Twitter, a popular micro blogging site is not so popular anymore and most users are deactivating Twitter lately. I’ll not get into more details on why more people are deactivating Twitter lately, as I’m guessing you’re looking for Twitter Deactivate Link, then you must have your reasons to deactivate Twitter. However, I’ll be sharing below Twitter Deactivate Link that will be of great assistance if you want to deactivate Twitter.
Using the link shared below, you can DeactivateTwitter in just one step. What else we are offering, well you have any question or doubts in delete Twitter account or deactivating Twitter just drop a comment below and we promise to answer the same day. Please avoiding spamming the comment box.
What is the difference between Deleting Twitter account and Deactivating Twitter account ?
If you want to close your account on Twitter, the popular micro blogging site gives you two options to close your account. The first option is deactivate Twitter and second option is delete Twitter account. Let’s see below what’s the difference between them:
When you deactivate Twitter account, Twitter gives you 30 days period where you can revert your account deletion just by logging back in. During the 30 days period your account will be in deactivated state and if you log back in with in 30 days you account will be active again. And if you do not login with in 30 days from the day of deactivating your account, then your Twitter account will be deleted permanently.
In other words, once you deactivate your Twitter account from the link shared below, it will be deleted automatically after 30 days.
Whats happens to your post and followers when you deactivate Twitter?
You post will not be visible, your followers, your likes, your dislikes all will be disable once you deactivate your Twitter. Deactivating Twitter is same as deleting Twitter, the only difference is you won’t get your Twitter account back once you delete Twitter and you will have to create a new Twitter account and old everything will be wiped out.
Where you get the Twitter Deactivate Link ?
Here is the direct link to Twitter deactivate link, make sure to log back in again with in 30 days after deactivating your Twitter account, otherwise your Twitter account will be deleted permanently.
Where Can I get more Twitter related help?
I’m sharing the Twitter support link here (https://support.twitter.com/articles/15358#)and they will answer all your queries related to Twitter issue. Make sure to reach out them for any issues. Not only that, you can even drop a comment below with any doubts you have and we will be answering them the same day.